Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

reflecting back on powerful gloom cocoons

+7
Delilah
Volrath
ryesteve
kyan
DS_Melora88
richc
silentsong
11 posters

Go down

reflecting back on powerful gloom cocoons Empty reflecting back on powerful gloom cocoons

Post by silentsong Fri Sep 28, 2012 8:22 am

So, did ANYBODY capture even ONE monster from a powerful gloom cocoon using a normal trap?

silentsong

Back to top Go down

reflecting back on powerful gloom cocoons Empty Re: reflecting back on powerful gloom cocoons

Post by richc Fri Sep 28, 2012 8:26 am

Since I'm still relatively new to the game, I only got through ~110 levels and captured a weak cocoon maybe twice and struck out on everything else.

richc

Back to top Go down

reflecting back on powerful gloom cocoons Empty Re: reflecting back on powerful gloom cocoons

Post by DS_Melora88 Fri Sep 28, 2012 8:51 am

I encountered many but captured none. I may have gotten a powerful but I wasn't really The wheel of fortune attention and it may have been a weak one. I captured about 1 of every 3-4 of the weaks.

DS_Melora88

Back to top Go down

Post by kyan Fri Sep 28, 2012 10:31 am

Powerful can only be capture with a trap. I have gone through 3k floor and 0 capture of powerful with normal trap. Strong cocoon can very rarely be capture with a normal trap maybe 1:20.

Kyan

kyan

Back to top Go down

Post by ryesteve Fri Sep 28, 2012 12:01 pm

Of course not...

ryesteve

Back to top Go down

Post by Volrath Fri Sep 28, 2012 12:21 pm

no powerful cocoons for me as I do not use traps. I was able to capture a few strong ones and had decent ones......like magic light dragon.

It did showed that I missed out on a Kotone and Nymaar??? for not using traps

Volrath

Back to top Go down

Post by ryesteve Fri Sep 28, 2012 12:27 pm