Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Player needs team-building advice for Psycho guild!

+2
kyan
JessicaMD
6 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

New Player needs team-building advice for Psycho guild! Empty New Player needs team-building advice for Psycho guild!

Post by JessicaMD Sun Sep 09, 2012 2:49 pm

Hi!

My boyfriend got me to start playing this game a few days ago, and I just reached level 20, and I've been loving it! He's pretty knowledgeable and experienced about the game, but he says he doesn't know too much about psycho monsters and strategies, and this forum really helped him out when he was brand new impulse guild player!

He gave me a whole bunch of monsters when I started playing, and so far they've been great for winning battles! (and they're adorable Smile )

My current team of monsters is:
Leader: Snowstorm Dragon A+ level 9, Psycho Down 1
Evilmoth A+ level 10, Health Up 1
White Winged Elite A+ level 7, Agility Up 3
Tiamut A+ level 8, Decrease Enemy Defense 3
Fafnir A+ level 9, Critical Rate Up 5

With Psycho, Rarity, and Winged combos!

I also have a White Winged Oracle A+ level 4, Increase Party Defense 3 which I am not currently using.

I've been told that winged psycho brutes are a good combo, and it seems like I'm just three monsters away from that since White Winged Elite and Oracle are both brutes. However, I actually really like the dragons I have in my formation currently, and am wondering if psycho winged dragons would be a good combo!

So, I guess my question is; what should a new psycho guild player work towards? winged psycho brutes? or winged psycho dragons? I already do have 3 winged dragons, and I have 2 winged brutes.

I'm a little Sad that Evilmoth is considered a demon, I really like how she looks! so it's unfortunate she doesn't really fit either of those two combos...