Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How *exactly* does the battle system work?

+2
bacsiha
LordFartSlayrr
6 posters

Go down

How *exactly* does the battle system work? Empty How *exactly* does the battle system work?

Post by LordFartSlayrr Sat Aug 11, 2012 4:11 pm

Does anyone have the formula used for battles? I'm just beginning to get irritated because I have a Slave Dance Sorceress with Dodge Rate Increase and I never seem to dodge any attacks, enemies rarely ever miss me (I can think of 2 times in the last 20 battles) and I seem to miss at least once a battle, and I've missed 4 times in a row against lower level summoners/creatures.
I don't understand why I miss so much. My last fight, turn 3 of 5, I have 3 creatures, they have 1 left, I get 2 misses, lose one creature, next turn I get 2 more misses, and then last turn I'm dead. Why? They didn't have anything special, no combos, low level, etc..

LordFartSlayrr

Back to top Go down

How *exactly* does the battle system work? Empty Re: How *exactly* does the battle system work?

Post by bacsiha Wed Oct 10, 2012 7:36 am

maybe youre bad luck brian

bacsiha

Back to top Go down

How *exactly* does the battle system work? Empty Re: How *exactly* does the battle system work?

Post by applesauce Wed Oct 10, 2012 3:41 pm

bacsiha wrote:maybe youre bad luck brian

^^this
applesauce
applesauce

Back to top Go down

Post by JosieAmI Wed Oct 10, 2012 3:47 pm

How do you know what level their monsters are?

JosieAmI

Back to top Go down

Post by kyan Thu Oct 11, 2012 8:17 am