Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Best Psycho Team

+2
bacsiha
matt_jay50
6 posters

Go down

Best Psycho Team Empty Best Psycho Team

Post by matt_jay50 Tue Dec 18, 2012 11:16 pm

Hey all!

I'm relatively new to the game, but I've acquired a few stronger A+ monsters. now its time for me to start building towards a 4x combo team.

I was just curious what you thought the best Psycho team out there is?

As always thanks for any advice.

matt_jay50

Back to top Go down

Best Psycho Team Empty Re: Best Psycho Team

Post by bacsiha Wed Dec 19, 2012 12:05 am

you must have atleast Agility Up monster in your party to be a strong player
so I think you should build a 5x combo psycho winged brute team, because it has White Wing Elite with Agi Up

bacsiha

Back to top Go down

Post by ryesteve Wed Dec 19, 2012 1:38 am

The best psycho A team is demons.

ryesteve

Back to top Go down

Post by mewantcookies Wed Dec 19, 2012 4:30 am

Winged brutes are the weakest? Best are demons: death call covenant, lethargic belphegor, blood quencher sekhmet are the core, then u can choose from shadow domain demon, hatred pledge victoria, typhon, lewd twist lologi, dawn lilin, blue steel devil (has no skill) and that's all i can think of right now lol. Have fun!
mewantcookies
mewantcookies

Back to top Go down

Post by qpwoalsk Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:39 am

oorrr lol you can go for the cheaper but effective non winged brute team
iris, lance, d dancer, silver armor and wwe. you just need to skill agi and ipa and the high bp makes this team pretty strong

qpwoalsk

Back to top Go down

Post by ryesteve Wed Dec 19, 2012 9:24 am

Using the word "effective" to describe a group where three have no skill, seems pretty generous

ryesteve

Back to top Go down

Post by BigBad Thu Dec 20, 2012 1:07 pm

I'm moving to AA now, but I used to keep both brute and demon teams stocked.

The best brute is:
Hope
Valk
Silvery
Pirate
WWE