Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Winged Impulse Formations

+3
Xavarir
drewtera
Mexicant
7 posters

Go down

Winged Impulse Formations Empty Winged Impulse Formations

Post by Mexicant Wed Aug 22, 2012 12:31 pm

Hey guys/girls. Im still rather new to this game and was in need of some help trying to figure out which formation to go after. I want to get a winged impulse A/A+ formation since my guild is sin. The question I have is what speices should i go with and why. I know finding winged demons for a reasonable price doesnt seem to be working for me since thats what everyone builds. So what formation would you guys recommend and how hard is it going to be to get and what are the differences between the different species winged formations. Thanks for any help in advance.
Mexicant
Mexicant

Back to top Go down

Winged Impulse Formations Empty Re: Winged Impulse Formations

Post by drewtera Wed Aug 22, 2012 12:59 pm

to be honest, start over and get Pscho wing/brute team. as Pscho wing/brute team has "agility" skill. high end formation for now is about who attack first. agility is abuff for your tem to attack first. right now Impulse/sin has no "Wing" agility. for now the Sin formation that are good is Demon/Sin formation with Child of Pit for agility buff. you can get a decent demon team for cheap, but if you want the high hitters you want balrog of rage, asura, devil of endless night, spirit mage and paimon for a good sick combo. hope that helps. check out my store!

drewtera

Back to top Go down

Post by Mexicant Wed Aug 22, 2012 1:48 pm

Thanks for the input. I have level 33 child of pit with skill at 4/5 right now. Maybe i will just make a good demon/sin team for right now and worry about getting the winged summons later and hope they come out with some new summons with agility.
Mexicant
Mexicant

Back to top Go down

Post by Xavarir Wed Aug 22, 2012 3:36 pm