Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New to game, price check + general advice please!

4 posters

Go down

New to game, price check + general advice please! Empty New to game, price check + general advice please!

Post by Xavarir Thu Aug 09, 2012 9:46 am

I've only been playing for about 3 days and I'm becoming overwhelmed with the amount of information and options. One of my major issues is that I have no idea what things are worth. Other questions I have include:

1. Is it worth leveling monsters of rank A or below?
2. Is it worth leveling the skills of monsters of rank A or below?
3. Should I be trying to build a formation around my best monsters that I have right now? Or are there "typical" formations for each guild (Sin, Rancor, etc)?

Here is a list of the A's and B's I have right now. Could someone please let me know if anything here is worth anything? Thanks in advance!

Impulse
Lord of Gluttony A+
Cruel Black Wings A+ Decrease Enemy Defense(2)
Pure Dark Embodiment A+ Decrease Enemy Defense(1)
Dark Elf Beserker A+ Prem. Strike(2)
Ring Dragon A
Ladon A Increase Party Defense(2)
Forsaken Birth Fiend A Decrease Enemy Defense(1)
Hellfire Talos A
Scorn Black Wings A Decrease Enemy Attack(3)

Jealous Black Wings B+ Crit. Rate Up(1) x3
Fire Giant B+ Prem. Strike(1)
Alluring Black Wings B+ Decrease Enemy Defense(1) x2
Cyclops B+ Increase Party Defense(1)
Caim B+ Agility Up(1)
Berith B+ Decrease Enemy Attack(1)
Horned Demon B Increase Party Attack(1)
Stone Tarasque B Increase Party Defense(1)

Pyscho
Slaughter Bee Queen A Prem. Strike(1)

Hail Tarasque B Increase Party Defense(1)

Covert
Refined Horned Fighter A Health Up(1)
Lord of Void A
Uncouth Child A Crit. Rate Up(1)
Naga A Slumbering Breath(1)
Hell Scythe Mantis A Decrease Enemy Defense(1)
Great Horned Warrior A Prem. Strike(1)