Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Noob Trying to Learn: Sin Wyrm Team

5 posters

Go down

Noob Trying to Learn: Sin Wyrm Team Empty Noob Trying to Learn: Sin Wyrm Team

Post by zemoGaneleS Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:58 pm

Hello,

I'm new to this game and I have a ring dragon and a magic light dragon and am interested in making a Sin Wyrm Team. Is this a viable strategy? What other good A Sin Wyrms are there?

Thanks for all the help.

zemoGaneleS

Back to top Go down

Noob Trying to Learn: Sin Wyrm Team Empty Re: Noob Trying to Learn: Sin Wyrm Team

Post by ryesteve Mon Jul 30, 2012 3:16 pm

The only problem is that you won't have an agility monster. And that's a big problem.

ryesteve

Back to top Go down

Noob Trying to Learn: Sin Wyrm Team Empty Re: Noob Trying to Learn: Sin Wyrm Team

Post by rekt Mon Jul 30, 2012 3:35 pm

zemoGaneleS wrote:Hello,

I'm new to this game and I have a ring dragon and a magic light dragon and am interested in making a Sin Wyrm Team. Is this a viable strategy? What other good A Sin Wyrms are there?

Thanks for all the help.

Best "Sin/Impulse" wyrm team available
Nether World Dragon+ 20BP (Critical)
Dragon Knight of Ruin+ 21 BP (Increase Party Defense)
Ring Dragon+ 19 BP (Decrease Enemy Attack)
Magic Light Dragon+ 25BP (Increase Party Defense)
Flame Tarasque+ 18BP (Increase Party Defense)

Impulse Combo, Rarity Combo, Specie Combo & Level Combo

As you can see with a sin wyrm team there are 3 problems: 1# there is no agility monster (you need agility to be able to hit first) #2 Same skills, you want to have different skills #3 overall total stats are weaker than the team posted below even with guild bonus combo.

Sea of Clouds Dragon+ 25BP (agility) - Rancor/Covert
Plague Dragon+ 25BP (decrease enemy defense) - Rancor/Covert
Magic Light Dragon+ 25BP (Increase Party Defense) - Sin/Inpulse
Crystal Dragon+ 19BP (Critical) - Psycho/Tyranny