Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Old School Veteran Needs Help/Rate/Fix From Pros like You!

3 posters

Go down

Old School Veteran Needs Help/Rate/Fix From Pros like You! Empty Old School Veteran Needs Help/Rate/Fix From Pros like You!

Post by BeastlySerenity Wed Mar 27, 2013 5:17 am

So I started playing this game early last year and I haven't logged in much of this year. I'm using an Impulse Demon team, it used to be the shit back in the day, but I'm sure I can do better now with all the newly released stuff.
I have about 75 EP to spend. Let me know what you guys think I can do with this team, regarding upgrades.

CannonFire Demon A+
Decrease Enemy Attack

Flame Kagutsuchi A+
Decrease Enemy Defense

Balrog of Rage A+
Covert Down

Hellfire Devil Asura A+
Increase Party Atk

Child of Pit A+
Agility

BeastlySerenity

Back to top Go down

Old School Veteran Needs Help/Rate/Fix From Pros like You! Empty Re: Old School Veteran Needs Help/Rate/Fix From Pros like You!

Post by applesauce Wed Mar 27, 2013 5:27 am

unless you have more specific questions, read this thread

http://www.ds-forum.com/t6980-formation-guide

applesauce
applesauce

Back to top Go down

Old School Veteran Needs Help/Rate/Fix From Pros like You! Empty Re: Old School Veteran Needs Help/Rate/Fix From Pros like You!

Post by BeastlySerenity Wed Mar 27, 2013 5:45 am

So would I be better off going for Hundred Flame Demon+ (IMP DOWN), or trying to build up an AA team from what that thread recommended?

BeastlySerenity

Back to top Go down

Post by applesauce Wed Mar 27, 2013 5:48 am

BeastlySerenity wrote:So would I be better off going for Hundred Flame Demon+ (IMP DOWN), or trying to build up an AA team from what that thread recommended?

can u give a general idea about ur account? what lvl are you and how much resources you got?
applesauce
applesauce

Back to top Go down

Post by BeastlySerenity Wed Mar 27, 2013 6:12 am