Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Formation question

3 posters

Go down

Formation question Empty Formation question

Post by Der Kraken Mon Dec 17, 2012 1:40 am

I was just curious about ideas on what I should add or do to my formation. I'm pretty new to the game, so help from more experienced players is awesome. Right now it sits as:

Aura Blade Lance+(m)(1)
Death Dancer+(m)
Beheaded Lunatic+(m)(4)
Fex the Severer+(m)(4)
Deceit Witch+(m)(1)

I know I need to get my skills up, but other than that I'm not sure if I need to add a new monster or not. Thanks for suggestions.
Der Kraken
Der Kraken

Back to top Go down

Formation question Empty Re: Formation question

Post by Armitaage Mon Dec 17, 2012 7:16 am

two things:

1. what guild are you?

2. read the second thread in my signature for some general info regarding current top tier formations. it's a little outdated since someone locked it without at least giving a reason why(so i cannot edit the posts to update the information), but it should still serve as a starting point. the best thing you can do for your form is to put in a white winged elite+ in there. yes, it has low stats, but it has the all important agility skill, so it should be in your form.
Armitaage
Armitaage

Back to top Go down

Post by JessicaMD Mon Dec 17, 2012 2:19 pm

hmmm... looks like that would be a really high bp team, but the skill distribution wouldn't be very good...

Lance (cov down)
Beheaded (imp down)
Witch (mystic down)
Fex (ipd)
Dancer (no skill)

The thing is lance and beheaded would be really expensive to max skill-wise, and most battles wouldn't really use both of their skills... you might be better off having some "regular" skills like ipd/ded/dea instead, and agi is MUST

I'm working on something fairly similar with...

Death Dancer
WWSP (ipd)
Iris (ipa)
WWE (agi)