Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

price check / this trade worth it ?

4 posters

Go down

price check / this trade worth it ? Empty price check / this trade worth it ?

Post by vindachio Sun Sep 16, 2012 9:49 pm

Hi Everyone,

Im new to the game and have no idea what stuff is worth yet but i do have a Time Void Golem that a number of ppl have been asking for. My current team is as following:
Elf commander
Hell hammer spider
Time void golem
Great horned warrior
seeker quadriga

I was just offered the following for the Time Void Golem and wanted to know if this was a worth well trade. If it isnt, whats the Time Void Golem worth ?
Im being offered a
Elf COmmander
Hell hammer spider
Seeker quadriga

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
Vindachio

vindachio

Back to top Go down

price check / this trade worth it ? Empty Re: price check / this trade worth it ?

Post by Armitaage Sun Sep 16, 2012 10:01 pm

basically, you're being offered the same monsters you already have? i wouldn't trade for that, lol.
Armitaage
Armitaage

Back to top Go down

price check / this trade worth it ? Empty Re: price check / this trade worth it ?

Post by larry378 Sun Sep 16, 2012 10:24 pm

in a word; no. elf commander, hh spider are <1ep, practically un-tradable. seeker quad; useful for the agi, that's about it. <1ep, but semi-liquid if you stack that skill

TVG is valuable because of high liquidity. especially with the new creation teams. 1-3ep about how much they are.
larry378
larry378

Back to top Go down

Post by vindachio Mon Sep 17, 2012 2:05 am

Armitaage wrote:basically, you're being offered the same monsters you already have? i wouldn't trade for that, lol.

They would be used to evolve my current creatures.

larry378 wrote:in a word; no. elf commander, hh spider are <1ep, practically un-tradable. seeker quad; useful for the agi, that's about it. <1ep, but semi-liquid if you stack that skill