Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New to the game with a few questions

+2
Selej
Pseudot
6 posters

Go down

New to the game with a few questions Empty New to the game with a few questions

Post by Pseudot Fri Aug 03, 2012 5:14 pm

As with many other android users, I started playing DS a little over a week ago and have a few questions....

1. I am in the Sin Guild and from what I've read, I'd be better off rerolling either Psycho or Rancor. Is this accurate? Which one should I roll?

2. Does it matter what guild's monsters you use? Like do members of the Sin guild get a bonus for using Impulse monsters? I know about the Impulse combo, but is there anything else that makes using Impulse monsters better if you're a Sinner?

3. How on earth does one trade? My inventory is very quickly filling up. I tryed putting up a couple auctions, but it seems that unless you put a ton of gold into them, they get buried in the 400 pages of monsters for sale. Would posting my wares on this forum be a better way of going about it?

Thats what I have for now. Here's my plan for now, tell me what you think -

Right now I have a level 38 Sin player with a bunch of A+ monster from all the different colors, I also have a farming account on my work computer that is level 25 or so. Now that character info can be transferred across devices, my plan is to start another character (probably psycho since i already have a couple nice purple monsters - shadow domain demon, Spear knight gillman +, white winged elite +, and an extra white winged elite). I'll transfer all of my monsters to the new account and go with that one on my phone (my main playing device). I'm hoping that I can find buyers for all my extra monsters, because I'll run out of room VERY soon on a new account.

Thanks in advance for the advice

Pseudot

Back to top Go down