Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Beginner Needs Advice

+5
kheimon
wylie01
Flying Dagger
Maduk
n0b0dy
9 posters

Go down

Beginner Needs Advice Empty Beginner Needs Advice

Post by n0b0dy Tue Nov 06, 2012 10:45 pm

Hello. I just started playing about a week ago. Have to admit its a lot to swallow. I managed to get lucky with a dark dummon and had some generous gifts from a few friends. I did not know what I was doing so I have 108 BP and 137 Heakth. I am just looking for some general advice about my formation and future plans. Right now I am in the Rancor Guild but my team is all Purple so I can get a combo. Here is my formation:

NAME Rank Level Skill Level
Gold Gorger Dragon AA 17 2
Seeker Quadriga + A+ 4 2
Deceit Witch A 5 1
Vicissitude Colossus A 4 1
Gigas A 4 1

And here is the rest of my inventory:

NAME Rank Level Skill Level
Cruel Black Wings + A+ 1 1
Naga General + A+ 1 1
Great Horned Warrior A 12 1
Uncouth Child A 7 1
Hydra A 7 1
Elf Commander A 1 1
Lord of Void A 1
Blood Flame Colossus A 3 3
Fire Core A 1 1
Tiamut A 1 1
Crimson Beetle Knight A 1
Child of Purification A 3 2
Simian lord Hanuman A 1 1
Evilmoth A 1 1
Cruel Black Wings A 1 1
Blood Blush Vanessa A 1 1
Shock Tarasque A 1 1
Grand Colored Bird A 1
Elite Dragonborn A 1 1
Hellfire Talos A 1
Raging Vritra A 2 1
Skeleton Minotaur A 1 1
Fafnir A 1 1
Dancing Fairy A 1 1
Jade Rhinoceros Beetle A 1 1

Been getting lots of messages about the Dragon. Does it make sense to trade him since ideally I should be putting together a Green team? Any suggestions/advice is appreciated. Thanks for the help!

Jim

n0b0dy

Back to top Go down

Beginner Needs Advice Empty Re: Beginner Needs Advice

Post by Maduk Tue Nov 06, 2012 10:56 pm

That Dragon (not sure where you got it if it was a gift it was a great one) - or if it was a summons u did good !