Guild population and prices

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Guild population and prices

Post by rogeriorissi on Tue Aug 27, 2013 7:21 pm

Hello everyone. I did some research but I still have doubts.

1- Im new at this game and I didnt choose my guild yet. Before I do that, I wanted to know if there is a guild that has too much people on it (thus attacking more the other 2 guilds), or if all of the 3 guilds are balanced. 

2- What about the "end game" cards (A, AA, AA+), are the prices of them balanced as well, or for exemple, the Sin cards are a lot more expensive than Rancor or Tyranny cards? When I say "Sin card" I mean the cards you would use to get the 5% bonus being in the Sin guild.

3- What about the status in the cards, are they balanced as well in all of the 3 guilds (attack and defense)?

Thanks in advance.

rogeriorissi

Back to top Go down

Re: Guild population and prices

Post by lennon_68 on Tue Aug 27, 2013 7:49 pm

For #2 I haven't done research on pricing in a while but back when I did it was very clear that the Rancor/Covert cards were much cheaper to obtain than the other two with Sin being the most expensive overall.  That was a couple months ago and a LOT has changed in pricing since then but I know I still see it pretty dramatically when it comes to event progressive cards - the Covert version is usually about 2/3 or even half the price on the trade market as compared tot he Psycho or Sin ones.

For #1 I could be way off but I believe Sin has more members than the others.  I know they consistently win the "war bonus" which is something like 215 ally points a day (not a big deal really).

#3 is definitely a wash.  From what I can tell the cards are always released in sets of 3 - one for each guild and the cards are very comparable.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Always trading something [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Drop me an email or message me:  [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]