Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Best possible team with Rejected Neprabas if Guild is Sin?

5 posters

Go down

Best possible team with Rejected Neprabas if Guild is Sin? Empty Best possible team with Rejected Neprabas if Guild is Sin?

Post by coolregds1 Mon Apr 15, 2013 1:27 pm

I was wonder what would be the best possible Team for me if I include Rejected Neprabas (Cypher Demon)? I have Sin guild. If I combine it with A+ and/or AA+ sin demons.

coolregds1

Back to top Go down

Best possible team with Rejected Neprabas if Guild is Sin? Empty Re: Best possible team with Rejected Neprabas if Guild is Sin?

Post by Ologolos Mon Apr 15, 2013 5:18 pm

I'm no expert, but that is hard to answer without more information.
Do you want an attack team, or a defense team? Something else entirely
Are you considering trying to skill change any monsters?

I'd say generally you want to get other sin AA+ winged demons with skills like IPA, IPD, DEA, DED.

if you want to max attack, you may want to swap out the dea and/or ipd for the new party attack plus or a crit rate up.

defense, maybe dodge, pdp or health up skills are the way to go.

But you're probably able to answer your own question by checking out some of the party calculators linked to this Forum. there's a really nice one maintained by a gentleman named Horg... look for his signature in an older post and see if you can check it out.

last but DEFINITELY not least, it depends on how much EP you've got to spend. Many of "the best" monsters are unsummonable and therefore cost a lot of EP, if you can even find them.
Ologolos
Ologolos

Back to top Go down

Best possible team with Rejected Neprabas if Guild is Sin? Empty Re: Best possible team with Rejected Neprabas if Guild is Sin?

Post by applesauce Mon Apr 15, 2013 5:33 pm

well i guess ur going demons then.
heres a fun formation:

hundred eyed or since its ultra expensive, thirst for that ipa