Dark Summoner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ateam being greedy and unhelpful

+10
bacsiha
Shinzengumi
p2mc28
jbbiggdogg
larry378
ryesteve
Horg
Demoni
sel
Ace77
14 posters

Go down

Ateam being greedy and unhelpful Empty Ateam being greedy and unhelpful

Post by Ace77 Wed Feb 20, 2013 4:31 pm

Alright, so I have a question for the DS community, and it's a little bit long, so I apologize in advance. So here's the story: I've been playing for about two months, I'm a lieutenant in my clan, and an overall easy going player, and I feel that I'm being "scammed" by Ateam. I spent over $200 on soul points in order to get dark summons and make a good team, just because I really liked the game. I would normally never spend so much on a game, and it's more than I've spent on any other games in my life. Anyways, my two best monsters, a 35 BP +m winged demon and a 37 BP event reward maxed demon were the backbone of my formation, and my two favorite cards, which I had to do a lot of trading to obtain. About two weeks ago, I sent them to my friend to catalogue/borrow, and the next day, his account was banned. So all of his monsters, ep, etc are still in the account, he just can't access them. This meant that my two monsters, worth around 500 ep and cost me around $200 in soul points are locked in the account, inaccessible to me. I've emailed Ateam about this issue at least 10 times, and I've basically gotten two emails back, saying that they won't un-ban the account, and gifts and trades cannot be undone. I don't have multiple accounts, and I'm an honest and well-paying player, and I feel like I'm being conned out of my cards by Ateam in the hopes that I'll spend even more money to buy those two cards back. The vast majority of my emails to Ateam have gone unanswered, and it's immensely frustrating to have spent all of that money on a game only to be denied access to what should be mine. I find this to be greedy a